NCIC Staff

BUSINESS SERVICES

Aimee Quimby
Business Programs Administrator
aquimby@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2019

 

Aaron Krone
Business Resource Manager
akrone@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2021


COMMUNITY SERVICES

Katelyn Robinson

Katelyn Robinson
Director of Economic Development
krobinson@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2027

 

Michael Calvert
Project Manager
mcalvert@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2022

 

Mike Welch                                         
Senior Project Manager
mwelch@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2025
Cell: 802-274-0899


Administration

Peter Corey                                  
Interim President
pcorey@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2012

 

Michelle Farmer                                 
Senior Accountant
mfarmer@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2024

Sandy Lowell                                 
Compliance Administrator
slowell@ncic.org

Office: 802-748-5101 x 2016